Aya Healthcare
Cath Lab Travel RN
UCSF Health Stanyan Hospital - San Francisco, California
Up to $3,655 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,655/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 27, 2026
California Cath Lab highest-pay market
Compare current direct Cath Lab postings across California. Qualification uses advertised maximum weekly pay, while scheduled hours and package details still matter; the rest of the current statewide market appears below.
Direct job access and facility relationships
Mullet shows agencies connected to current California Cath Lab postings, facility relationships, advertised pay, and posting recency. Access signals do not guarantee placement or availability.
Market brief
Mullet currently shows 16 current Cath Lab postings at or above $3,000/week in California, plus 2 other current Cath Lab postings.
Current snapshot
Highest advertised pay first
These direct Cath Lab postings advertise a maximum weekly pay of at least $3,000.
Schedules among the 16 currently listed $3,000+ jobs: 36h: 2 · 40h: 14.
40-hour comparison: approximately $3,080–$3,655/week.
Advertised weekly totals remain the qualifying pay.
Aya Healthcare
UCSF Health Stanyan Hospital - San Francisco, California
Up to $3,655 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,655/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 27, 2026
Aya Healthcare
UCSF Health Stanyan Hospital - San Francisco, California
Up to $3,627 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,625/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
May 18, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Sutter Santa Rosa Regional Hospital - Santa Rosa, California
Up to $3,573 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,575/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 10, 2026
Cross Country
Sierra View Medical Center - Porterville, California
Up to $3,495 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,495/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 3, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health - San Diego, California
Up to $3,462 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,460/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 19, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Sutter Roseville Medical Center - Roseville, California
Up to $3,425 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,425/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 26, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Sutter Roseville Medical Center - Roseville, California
Up to $3,425 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,425/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 26, 2026
Stability Healthcare
Adventist Health Saint Helena - Saint Helena, California
Up to $3,306 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,305/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 5, 2026
Aya Healthcare
CPMC Van Ness Campus - San Francisco, California
Up to $3,296 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,295/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 19, 2026
Stability Healthcare
Doctors Medical Center of Modesto - Modesto, California
Up to $3,295 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,295/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 5, 2026
Statewide facility evidence
See which California facilities are hiring for current Cath Lab travel jobs across every advertised pay level.
18 active job postings
Loading facility map...
The rest of the statewide market
These are the remaining direct Cath Lab postings Mullet observed across California, including jobs with lower or unreported pay.
Aya Healthcare
Torrance Memorial Medical Center - Torrance, California
Up to $2,701 /wk
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Days
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Sep 1, 2026
Aequor
CHA Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center - Los Angeles, California
Up to $2,576 /wk
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 20, 2026
120-day market evidence
This 120-day view covers May 9, 2026–September 5, 2026 and uses every valid advertised maximum weekly pay sample in the statewide Cath Lab market, not only postings at or above $3,000.
Complete statewide overview
45 unique closed postings
45 reported openings from 45 of 45 postings
40 of 45 valid-pay postings
89% at or above $3,000
26 named facilities observed
6 agencies observed
Observed July 23, 2026–September 4, 2026 and grouped by job close date.
There were not enough valid pay samples in two adjacent complete months to publish a month-over-month median trend.
The median is the primary trend measure because it is less sensitive to unusually high or low advertisements. Average appears as supporting context in the table. The calculation includes all valid reported pay samples, including amounts below $3,000.
Weekly pay movement
Every month uses the same advertised weekly pay scale. The pink marker shows the median, and the black line shows the observed minimum-to-maximum range.
Partial month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,471/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,269/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Partial month
$3,217/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
This evidence describes recently observed demand. It does not guarantee future demand, reopening, agency access, or future pay.
Statewide California facility history
7 unique closed postings
7 reported openings from 7 of 7 postings
7 valid pay samples
$3,269 minimum
$3,269 median
$3,269 average
$3,269 maximum
Observed August 18, 2026–August 31, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
7 unique closed postings
7 reported openings from 7 of 7 postings
Observed August 18, 2026–August 31, 2026
Statewide California facility history
5 unique closed postings
5 reported openings from 5 of 5 postings
5 valid pay samples
$2,816 minimum
$3,420 median
$3,309 average
$3,471 maximum
Observed July 23, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
Observed August 6, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 23, 2026–July 23, 2026
Statewide California facility history
4 unique closed postings
4 reported openings from 4 of 4 postings
4 valid pay samples
$3,286 minimum
$3,626 median
$3,600 average
$3,861 maximum
Observed August 16, 2026–September 3, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 16, 2026–August 19, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 19, 2026–September 3, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,161 minimum
$3,161 median
$3,161 average
$3,161 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,219 minimum
$3,296 median
$3,296 average
$3,373 maximum
Observed August 17, 2026–August 26, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 17, 2026–August 26, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,127 minimum
$3,127 median
$3,127 average
$3,127 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,195 minimum
$3,195 median
$3,195 average
$3,195 maximum
Observed August 10, 2026–August 13, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 10, 2026–August 13, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,139 minimum
$3,139 median
$3,139 average
$3,139 maximum
Observed August 26, 2026–August 26, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 26, 2026–August 26, 2026
Statewide California facility history
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
2 valid pay samples
$3,383 minimum
$3,422 median
$3,422 average
$3,461 maximum
Observed August 10, 2026–August 11, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed August 10, 2026–August 11, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,408 minimum
$3,408 median
$3,408 average
$3,408 maximum
Observed August 28, 2026–August 28, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 28, 2026–August 28, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,962 minimum
$2,962 median
$2,962 average
$2,962 maximum
Observed August 10, 2026–August 10, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 10, 2026–August 10, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,576 minimum
$2,576 median
$2,576 average
$2,576 maximum
Observed September 4, 2026–September 4, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed September 4, 2026–September 4, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,486 minimum
$3,486 median
$3,486 average
$3,486 maximum
Observed August 31, 2026–August 31, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 31, 2026–August 31, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,470 minimum
$3,470 median
$3,470 average
$3,470 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,254 minimum
$3,254 median
$3,254 average
$3,254 maximum
Observed August 4, 2026–August 4, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 4, 2026–August 4, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,427 minimum
$3,427 median
$3,427 average
$3,427 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,522 minimum
$3,522 median
$3,522 average
$3,522 maximum
Observed July 24, 2026–July 24, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 24, 2026–July 24, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,072 minimum
$3,072 median
$3,072 average
$3,072 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,824 minimum
$2,824 median
$2,824 average
$2,824 maximum
Observed August 11, 2026–August 11, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 11, 2026–August 11, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,801 minimum
$2,801 median
$2,801 average
$2,801 maximum
Observed August 19, 2026–August 19, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 19, 2026–August 19, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,217 minimum
$3,217 median
$3,217 average
$3,217 maximum
Observed September 3, 2026–September 3, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed September 3, 2026–September 3, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,235 minimum
$3,235 median
$3,235 average
$3,235 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,451 minimum
$3,451 median
$3,451 average
$3,451 maximum
Observed July 29, 2026–July 29, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 29, 2026–July 29, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,223 minimum
$3,223 median
$3,223 average
$3,223 maximum
Observed August 25, 2026–August 25, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 25, 2026–August 25, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,284 minimum
$3,284 median
$3,284 average
$3,284 maximum
Observed August 13, 2026–August 13, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 13, 2026–August 13, 2026
Statewide California facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$3,654 minimum
$3,654 median
$3,654 average
$3,654 maximum
Observed August 4, 2026–August 4, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 4, 2026–August 4, 2026
Current agency snapshot
This table summarizes agencies named on current California Cath Lab postings. It is not a list of all agencies and does not promise access, placement, or availability.
Jobs
11
Avg Pay
$3,347
Facilities
9
Top specialties
Jobs
3
Avg Pay
$3,284
Facilities
3
Top specialties
Jobs
2
Avg Pay
$2,828
Facilities
2
Top specialties
Jobs
1
Avg Pay
$3,495
Facilities
1
Top specialties
Jobs
1
Avg Pay
$3,269
Facilities
1
Top specialties
| Agency | Active Job Postings | Facilities | Average Weekly Pay | Top Weekly Pay | Top Specialties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aya Healthcare | 11 | 9 | $3,347 | $3,655 | Cath Lab |
| Stability Healthcare | 3 | 3 | $3,284 | $3,306 | Cath Lab |
| Aequor | 2 | 2 | $2,828 | $3,079 | Cath Lab |
| Cross Country | 1 | 1 | $3,495 | $3,495 | Cath Lab |
| Supplemental Health Care | 1 | 1 | $3,269 | $3,269 | Cath Lab |
Approved markets

Kelley Johnson, MSN, Co-Founder, CMO
Kyle Morey-Leber, Co-Founder, CEO
What is Mullet?
Mullet helps nurses compare live Cath Lab jobs, facilities hiring across California, and agencies shown on those current postings.
If you want the plain-English version of how Mullet works, what we track, and what happens when you share your info, the FAQ has it.
“Travel nursing already feels like online dating. We just removed the catfishing.”

Travel Nurse Takeover
Explore the people, content, events, and updates that make Travel Nurse Takeover more than a website.
Methodology
Mullet refreshes current postings throughout the day and qualifies the premium tier from advertised maximum weekly pay. Direct-access labels use agency, facility, and source evidence conservatively; they do not guarantee placement or availability.
Questions nurses ask first
No. When current evidence is complete, the first tier contains postings whose reported maximum reaches the threshold. The second tier then includes every remaining same-specialty posting, including lower and unreported pay.
The median describes the middle valid advertised maximum and is less affected by unusually high or low values. The table keeps the average visible as supporting context.
Mullet labels the source state and withholds partial totals. Missing or incomplete evidence is not described as an empty job market.