AMN Healthcare
CVOR Travel RN
Emory University Hospital Midtown - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,819 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,820/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 4, 2026
Georgia CVOR highest-pay market
Compare current direct CVOR postings across Georgia. Qualification uses advertised maximum weekly pay, while scheduled hours and package details still matter; the rest of the current statewide market appears below.
Direct job access and facility relationships
Mullet shows agencies connected to current Georgia CVOR postings, facility relationships, advertised pay, and posting recency. Access signals do not guarantee placement or availability.
Market brief
Mullet currently shows 9 current CVOR postings at or above $3,000/week in Georgia, plus 3 other current CVOR postings.
Current snapshot
Highest advertised pay first
These direct CVOR postings advertise a maximum weekly pay of at least $3,000.
Schedules among the 9 currently listed $3,000+ jobs: 36h: 5 · 40h: 4.
40-hour comparison: approximately $3,005–$3,820/week.
Advertised weekly totals remain the qualifying pay.
AMN Healthcare
Emory University Hospital Midtown - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,819 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,820/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
8hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 4, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,406 /wk
36 hrs/wk≈ $3,785/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Nights
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 11, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,406 /wk
36 hrs/wk≈ $3,785/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Days
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 11, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,393 /wk
36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Days
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 11, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,393 /wk
36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Nights
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 11, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,393 /wk
36 hrs/wk≈ $3,770/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Nights
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Jun 17, 2026
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Macon Medical Center - Macon, Georgia
Up to $3,135 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,135/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 3, 2026
Stability Healthcare
Arthur M. Blank Hospital - Childrens Healthcare of Atlanta - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,060 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,060/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Sep 5, 2026
Aequor
Arthur M. Blank Hospital - Childrens Healthcare of Atlanta - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $3,005 /wk
40 hrs/wk≈ $3,005/wk at 40 hrs
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 26, 2026
Statewide facility evidence
See which Georgia facilities are hiring for current CVOR travel jobs across every advertised pay level.
12 active job postings
Loading facility map...
The rest of the statewide market
These are the remaining direct CVOR postings Mullet observed across Georgia, including jobs with lower or unreported pay.
Aya Healthcare
Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, Georgia
Up to $2,896 /wk
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Days
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 21, 2026
Aya Healthcare
University Health Care System - Augusta, Georgia
Up to $2,846 /wk
Start
Ask agency
Shift
12hr Days
Hours per Week
36 hours
Updated
Aug 25, 2026
AMN Healthcare
Northeast Georgia Medical Center - Gainesville, Georgia
Up to $2,552 /wk
Start
Ask agency
Shift
10hr Days
Hours per Week
40 hours
Updated
Aug 31, 2026
120-day market evidence
This 120-day view covers May 9, 2026–September 5, 2026 and uses every valid advertised maximum weekly pay sample in the statewide CVOR market, not only postings at or above $3,000.
Complete statewide overview
48 unique closed postings
48 reported openings from 48 of 48 postings
36 of 48 valid-pay postings
75% at or above $3,000
8 named facilities observed
6 agencies observed
Observed July 23, 2026–September 4, 2026 and grouped by job close date.
Typical advertised maximum weekly pay (median) increased by $84/week, or 2.5%, from July 2026 to August 2026.
The median is the primary trend measure because it is less sensitive to unusually high or low advertisements. Average appears as supporting context in the table. The calculation includes all valid reported pay samples, including amounts below $3,000.
Weekly pay movement
Every month uses the same advertised weekly pay scale. The pink marker shows the median, and the black line shows the observed minimum-to-maximum range.
Partial month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
Pay not reported
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,322/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Complete month
$3,406/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
Partial month
$3,393/wk
Median advertised weekly pay
This evidence describes recently observed demand. It does not guarantee future demand, reopening, agency access, or future pay.
Statewide Georgia facility history
16 unique closed postings
16 reported openings from 16 of 16 postings
16 valid pay samples
$2,729 minimum
$3,819 median
$3,589 average
$3,819 maximum
Observed July 24, 2026–August 14, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
16 unique closed postings
16 reported openings from 16 of 16 postings
Observed July 24, 2026–August 14, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
16 unique closed postings
16 reported openings from 16 of 16 postings
16 valid pay samples
$2,915 minimum
$3,401 median
$3,371 average
$3,411 maximum
Observed July 23, 2026–September 2, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
16 unique closed postings
16 reported openings from 16 of 16 postings
Observed July 23, 2026–September 2, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
7 unique closed postings
7 reported openings from 7 of 7 postings
7 valid pay samples
$2,996 minimum
$3,443 median
$3,363 average
$3,819 maximum
Observed July 24, 2026–August 28, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
7 unique closed postings
7 reported openings from 7 of 7 postings
Observed July 24, 2026–August 28, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
3 unique closed postings
3 reported openings from 3 of 3 postings
3 valid pay samples
$2,990 minimum
$2,995 median
$2,997 average
$3,005 maximum
Observed July 31, 2026–September 4, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
2 unique closed postings
2 reported openings from 2 of 2 postings
Observed July 31, 2026–September 4, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 31, 2026–July 31, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
3 unique closed postings
3 reported openings from 3 of 3 postings
3 valid pay samples
$2,838 minimum
$2,846 median
$2,941 average
$3,138 maximum
Observed August 12, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
3 unique closed postings
3 reported openings from 3 of 3 postings
Observed August 12, 2026–August 27, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,403 minimum
$2,403 median
$2,403 average
$2,403 maximum
Observed July 28, 2026–July 28, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed July 28, 2026–July 28, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,468 minimum
$2,468 median
$2,468 average
$2,468 maximum
Observed August 6, 2026–August 6, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 6, 2026–August 6, 2026
Statewide Georgia facility history
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
1 valid pay samples
$2,813 minimum
$2,813 median
$2,813 average
$2,813 maximum
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Agency-to-facility relationship
1 unique closed posting
1 reported opening from 1 of 1 postings
Observed August 27, 2026–August 27, 2026
Current agency snapshot
This table summarizes agencies named on current Georgia CVOR postings. It is not a list of all agencies and does not promise access, placement, or availability.
Jobs
8
Avg Pay
$3,234
Facilities
3
Top specialties
Jobs
2
Avg Pay
$3,186
Facilities
2
Top specialties
Jobs
1
Avg Pay
$3,005
Facilities
1
Top specialties
Jobs
1
Avg Pay
$3,060
Facilities
1
Top specialties
| Agency | Active Job Postings | Facilities | Average Weekly Pay | Top Weekly Pay | Top Specialties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aya Healthcare | 8 | 3 | $3,234 | $3,406 | CVOR |
| AMN Healthcare | 2 | 2 | $3,186 | $3,819 | CVOR |
| Aequor | 1 | 1 | $3,005 | $3,005 | CVOR |
| Stability Healthcare | 1 | 1 | $3,060 | $3,060 | CVOR |
Approved markets

Kelley Johnson, MSN, Co-Founder, CMO
Kyle Morey-Leber, Co-Founder, CEO
What is Mullet?
Mullet helps nurses compare live CVOR jobs, facilities hiring across Georgia, and agencies shown on those current postings.
If you want the plain-English version of how Mullet works, what we track, and what happens when you share your info, the FAQ has it.
“Travel nursing already feels like online dating. We just removed the catfishing.”

Travel Nurse Takeover
Explore the people, content, events, and updates that make Travel Nurse Takeover more than a website.
Methodology
Mullet refreshes current postings throughout the day and qualifies the premium tier from advertised maximum weekly pay. Direct-access labels use agency, facility, and source evidence conservatively; they do not guarantee placement or availability.
Questions nurses ask first
No. When current evidence is complete, the first tier contains postings whose reported maximum reaches the threshold. The second tier then includes every remaining same-specialty posting, including lower and unreported pay.
The median describes the middle valid advertised maximum and is less affected by unusually high or low values. The table keeps the average visible as supporting context.
Mullet labels the source state and withholds partial totals. Missing or incomplete evidence is not described as an empty job market.